Mercedes-Benz

Testimonials

Mary Chiu
September 2019 | Email

I am writing to let you know what a good experience I have purchasing my recent new Mercedes with Mr Shaun Hutton.

I have dealt with a lot of other car dealers in the past and Shaun is the best.

I had issues with my car and he really helped me. The after sale experience is 1st class.

I will have no hesitation in referring my other friends and colleagues in the future to buy the cars off Shaun. 

Max Abeleven
5 star | August 2019 | Google

Best MB dealership in Sydney. Have purchased 8 Mercedes Benz cars from this dealership and will continue to do so. Service is outstanding, staff are more than helpful and vehicle selection is limitless.

There is no pressure selling and no painful and annoying calls from sales staff. The only place to shop for a new Benz. Thanks everyone for your service over the last 18 years.

Michelle Montano
5 star | June 2019 | Google

Tom Horne at Mercedes Benz Sydney helped me buy my first Mercedes Benz! I had a lot of questions and concerns as I'm used to driving a small car. He was extremely helpful, very patient
and answered all of my questions! I love the latest MB driving technology, they're really ahead of the game!

If you are looking at buying a Mercedes Benz, I would recommend contacting Tom Horne. I have told all my family, friends, and work colleagues about the exceptional advice and service that I received from Tom. I wish him continued success.

Paul Scola
5 star | June 2019 | Google

the excellent experience continues... Dealing with Nancy has truly been a pleasure. Her interaction, awareness, advocacy and service has been excellent. Nancy has a very happy, positive energy and willing to get done whatever it is that you need to get done.

She will try her hardest to accommodate you and make sure you leave a satisfied customer. I am 100% satisfied and so happy with my new car. Nancy, Stephan Werner and the MB Sydney Team made this sales process run smoothly with a positive outcome. I highly recommend Nancy Tran.

Tityenni Sameni
5 star | May 2019 | Google

I want to thank Brian Zhao for his fantastic service with my recent purchase from Mercedes Benz Sydney. He was very helpful throughout from start. He was always friendly, patient and able to be contacted whenever i needed to ask him about the car.

Brian was recommended by a family's friend and i am so grateful. And i would also definitely recommend him to my friends and colleagues that is looking to buy a merc. I am very happy with the car :).

Thanks again Brian. We will be
in touch in years to come when i am looking to upgrade my next car.

Jenny Liu
5 star | May 2019 | Google

Wonderful experience at Mercedes-Benz Sydney. The staff were friendly and professional. Special call out to David Zeidan and Richard Rost for their professionalism and patience in assisting me to discover the right car for me!

Thank you David for the smooth sale to delivery service and detailed tutoring on the car to ensure I’m ready for the road, and thank you Richard for your company in the numerous test drives that I’ve requested. Even though I didn’t end up taking the preowned car offer, but you’ve always demonstrated your patience and understanding throughout the process.

Would highly recommend Mercedes Benz Sydney as the go to dealer for your dream car!

Bala Subra
5 star | May 2019 | Email

I like to convey my sincere appreciation and special thanks to both Sophie, Service advisor and Andrew from the tyres department. Sophie for her outstanding & honest service whenever I attended the service department. Andrew for his valued advise and time by phone as well as the follow up service he provided.

I called MBS service on Friday 1st March afternoon due to the “tyre pressure & run flat indicator” warning I received. Since the service advisors were busy, I was transferred to your tyres department when I was lucky to speak to Andrew who willingly explained all scenarios to help me out.  Since I am new to run-flat scenario, this was very valuable to me. Andrew advised that if there was a nail, it may do further damage to drive to your facility and since it was late in the afternoon, I may try to go to a local tyre shop close to me in Strathfield in the first instance.  I did exactly that and they managed to find a nail which they patched up and also  did a reset to remove the warning.

Subsequently, it was fine until Tuesday this week when the same warning appeared again. Then I thought it is best to drive to MBS and I asked for Sophie who suggested she will check all tyre pressures. After checking she said that they were all different and now your crew had pumped all tyres right uniformly. She asked me to drive and see if the issues pops up again. I appreciated her suggestion to test it before rushing to do any work.

Finally, I got the same message again Yesterday (Friday 8 March) and went to see Sophie. In consultation with the tyres expert she advised that I have been sold a car with all different tyres and best to change all.  I immediately decided to take her advice for safety and it was promptly done.  Sophie was so helpful while at the same time Andrew did his best behind the scene and the outcome is the best I could expect. I like to thank MBS for this 100% customer focused service by both of them.

George Bousgas
5 stars | April 2019 | Email

Today 02/04/2019 I bought a used vehicle from your dealership for my wife and I just wanted to express that the service that I have received from Kenneth Tsui has been exceptional to say the least, as I explained to him when I trade in my car int the not so distant future….

I will only see him he has integrity and trust him from the word go. The experience that my wife received from this fellow I will be recommending him to all my friends and family.

Well done Mercedes-Benz Sydney you have a great salesman but a person with empathy and integrity that is very hard to find in today’s world and for this reason I have chosen to come to you and not go around the corner to Miranda for purchasing our car. Well done Ken.

Barbara McKay
5 stars | December 2018 | Google

I recently visited the Mercedes Benz Sydney showroom to consider my first Mercedes purchase as my friend raves about hers. The level of detail on the inclusions, performance and operation of the car that Stephen (Ayoub) provided was excellent, he helped with best options for my driving and purpose in choice of a new car. Thank you.

Caroline Squire
5 stars | December 2018 | Google

A great dealership to go through the excitement of buying your first Mercedes at. Stephen Ayoub is highly informed, confident, respectful and approachable, and his service went beyond just making a sale. He is genuinely interested and cares for his customers and is excellent (and takes pride), in building authentic relationships. Ask to see Stephen if you visit!

Andrew Price
5 stars | December 2018 | Google

I had an excellent experience whilst looking for a new car. I was served Stephan and he made feel welcome and taken care of the entire time. His expertise was second to none. He had excellent knowledge of all vehicles and worked tirelessly to find a vehicle that was right for me, not just one to meet the bottom line.

I would highly recommend anyone visiting the store to see Stephen to have a truly great customer service experience.

Val Victor, Alexander, Leonardo
5 stars | December 2018 | Google

A fantastic experience! Thank you to Penné Hippmann for our beautiful new E300. She treated us like royalty all the way. Excellent customer service throughout the Alexandria dealership. It’s no wonder why they are so busy all the time.

Chris McKay
5 stars | December 2018 | Google

Outstanding customer service from Mung Tran. Is not hesitating to recommend Mung to anyone. Through the whole buying and delivery process, nothing was too much trouble. He is a real credit to Mercedes Benz Sydney. From the limited dealings I’ve had with others at the dealership (Keith Jose in particular), the whole team is on point ensuring that it’s always a premium experience.

Shirley Ambrose
5 stars | December 2018 | Google

What an experience.... with representatives like Stephen Ayoub that have the customer at the heart of what they do, the rest is all just exceptional. I remember our first meeting, late on a Sunday and he was still more than happy to discuss our option. He listened, understood and gave us exactly what we were after. He definitely made us a memory of our first Mercedes. Thank you, Stephen. You embody the brand Mercedes is.

Mr Wagner
5 stars | December 2018 | Google

Every business is built one customer at a time. Customer loyalty and trust are both earned through good salesmanship, Stephen Ayoub this letter serves to confirm that you have earned my trust and my loyalty. I feel certain that I will be purchasing many fine cars from you in the future.

Alan Pan
5 stars | December 2018 | Google

Pretty happy with the car I purchase with the help of Daniel Menzies and Penne. Customer service is on tops for sure. Frequently text Daniel for questions since it is my first Mercedes and he always gets back to me promptly even on weekends!

Rana Hussein
5 stars | December 2018 | Google

Exceptional Exceptional! Where do I start?! Matt Mackay your customer service was matchless! I had been to other dealerships whilst shopping around and upon meeting you- in my mind I had already sealed the deal! Your knowledge, expertise and mannerism was next level. You made buying a new car and my very first Mercedes an unforgettable experience! Thank you for such a great buy, for always being pleasant, for my tutorial on the features and how to drive my new car! Best Birthday present ever! Now that I have driven a Mercedes- I can never drive anything else! Each day I am appreciating all the extras in the car, I am ecstatic with the purchase! Florence Bonanno in the Finance Team Thank you Thank you Thank you! If it wasn't for your referral and unsurpassed hard work and customer service with the finance, this wouldn't have been possible! I am forever grateful! See you both and the team at my next purchase! Until then- loving my Drive. Mercedes Sydney- the whole showroom look and feel was an unforgettable experience. Thank you for making my daily grind worth every moment of the experience shared with your team! Forever Grateful!

Varun Chawla
5 stars | December 2018 | Google

Exceptional Service, Great Team and amazing environment. Super Impressed with the entire team at the dealership. Exceeds expectations. Special mention for Dean Coates, Florence and Greg Maddalena. The team fulfilled all my requirements and have made me loyal customer. Definitely coming back soon. Cheers.

Fiona
5 stars | December 2018 | Google

I would like to thank Dean Coates from the Mercedes Benz Alexandria Sales Department. Dean has been wonderful to deal with throughout the whole experience - from assisting me with vehicle selection, to taking delivery of this beautiful machine today. Dean is not only highly professional and knowledgeable, he is friendly and approachable and is a true credit to the Alexandria team. Thank you so much Dean :)

Stephanie Arden
5 stars | December 2018 | Google

I wanted to thank Dean Coates personally for his fantastic service and wealth of knowledge helping me make my purchase decision. 100% recommended to anyone that is looking to buy a Mercedes-Benz.

Tony Giouzelis
5 stars | December 2018 | Google

Dean was absolutely amazing in helping me make the decision in purchasing my new car. His knowledge, honesty and transparency were 2nd to none. He kept me updated continuously with negotiations and even with the delivery of my car. I have no hesitation in recommending Dean if you are looking to purchase your new car. He will not disappoint.

Neil Solomon
5 stars | December 2018 | Google

Dean Coates was a fantastic sales consultant from our first visit through & including delivery of vehicle. Dean was thoughtful, insightful and patient. 

I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz Sydney and Dean in particular. 

Great experience.

Jashen Naidoo
5 stars | November 2018 | Google

Exceptional customer service and experience provided by Matt and the team. We have been well looked after, even to the extent of a loan car whilst we await delivery of our new vehicle.

Jason Chisholm
5 stars | November 2018 | Google

I had a great experience here from the second I entered. Nancy is a superstar. The whole experience was an absolute pleasure. She went out of her way to help, no pushy selling tactics, knew her product inside and out and had a real passion for the car. Highly recommend Mercedes-Benz Sydney, make sure you ask for Nancy.

Joe Tavella
5 stars | November 2018 | Google

There's a level of service at MB Sydney that always keeps me coming back to them. My services are always carried out with quality and care - keep up the good work!

Dean Jones
5 stars | October 2018 | Google

Daniel from Mercedes Alexandria provided us fantastic service. We were particularly impressed with the level of after-purchase service provided. Daniel continuously took the time to provide helpful and considerate assistance which we really appreciated.

Gregory Bassine
5 stars | October 2018 | Google

I have purchased many cars over the years, dealt with many dealerships but have to say Mercedes Benz Sydney are by far the best I have come across. From initial contact, through to test drive and optioning and finally delivery, the team were excellent, always delivering on their promises. Special mention to Stephen Ayoub who managed the purchase throughout the process. Thanks team!

Domenic Hanuman
5 stars | October 2018 | Google

From first visit, it was a true customer experience in assisting my wife and I in picking the right car. Stephen and his Manager Ryan were a great team, they provided all the relevant information we needed to decide what we wanted. If you are in the market for a Mercedes or general car advice, I highly recommend you consider Stephen and Ryan at Mercedes Alexandria.

Han Qin Qin
5 stars | October 2018 | Google

A pleasure dealing with Oscar, very knowledgeable on all things Mercedes. Oscar has been very professional and assisted with all my enquiries. It was an enjoyable experience, I would highly recommend this dealership.

Mukhlesur Rahman
5 stars |  October 2018 | Google

I went to Mercedes-Benz Sydney to get a new car and met Daniel Menzies, he helped me to decide on a car within my price range. It just took me 2 visits and few phone calls to make the decision thanks to Daniel. I found Daniel an amazing person, a young professional with a very friendly attitude. He answered all my questions straight forward. Moreover, from the time I picked up the car, Daniel maintained a very friendly relationship, enquiring about how I am going with the car and answering all the questions I had. This is the 3rd car I have bought, and Daniel is the best car sales executive I met. I wish him all the best in his future endeavours.

Magdalena Toussis
5 stars | October 2018 | Google

I had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz Alexandria. Stephen Ayoub was so helpful and made it really easy for me to buy my first AMG A45 (which I love!). Highly recommend if you are looking for a new ride.

Lauren Hart
5 stars |  October 2018 | Google

Lovely service, immaculate presentation in waiting area. Staff are very polite and helpful. Car service process runs smoothly.

Kalina KC
5 stars |  September 2018 | Facebook

I picked up a new car from this dealership yesterday and from to start to finish, the service we received from Riad Al Masri was nothing short of amazing. Would highly recommend dealing with him if you're looking to purchase.

P Sgouras
5 stars | September 2018 | Google

I had an issue where my car battery would continually drain. 4 new batteries, 2 check by garages and 1 by am auto electrician and no one could solve this mystery. I was told that I needed new motor, new alternator, complete electrical re-wiring and all sorts of expensive fixes. As a last resort I decided to take the vehicle to Alexandria and I am glad I did. The team conducted a thorough review and found the issue. A faulty tail light wire. Can you believe it. Nothing wrong with the alternator, motor or the wiring. I cannot recommend the service team enough. Diligent, thorough and honest. There has not been another issue since. Thank you to the team for resolving this issue.

Tanya Lee
September 2018 | Facebook

Great car buying experience. Helpful without the hard sell. Thanks William Lee and team.

Sue Lee
5 stars | August 2018 | Google

I recently bought my Mercedes Benz from James Chen. He was very professional and friendly. From the minute James greeted me at the entrance to handing the keys to my new car, he made every moment exceptional. Keith Jose who deals with accounts made the paperwork a breeze! I highly recommend James Chen and Keith Jose if you wish to purchase a Mercedes Benz and feel awesome in the process!

Annie Liu
July 2018 | Facebook

Always a lovely smile and service from concierge. Friendly valet team. Purchased both our 2 cars through William Lee over the past 2 years. Highly recommend seeing Will if you’re in the market for a new Merc. Oh, and let’s not forget the coffee bar

Qian Zhang
5 stars | June 2018 | Google

I just bought my first new Mercedes-Benz from Mercedes-Benz Sydney, I was introduced to James Chen and he made the whole buying process a simple and pleasurable experience. James Chen is a very professional and friendly sales staff, I would highly recommend James Chen and will definitely go back to see him when updating in the future. Thanks a lot.

Monique Perara
June 2018 | Facebook

Had the best experience purchasing my new car here and the after-care service is second to none! Special mention to Paul Chester who is wonderful. Highly recommend this dealership!

Jason Sinai
5 stars | November 2017 | Facebook

Amazing service from start to finish! Mathew Jordan in finance and Penne in sales went above and beyond as usual so really shouldn't be surprised. Drove in to look at a few different vehicles and drove out with a new GLA to replace my wife’s C class. Nothing is too much trouble – this is our third Mercedes Benz and second from MB Sydney. Would recommend Penne and Mathew without hesitation!

Chris Rocca
5 stars | November 2017 | Facebook

Happy to provide an outstanding review for the Service Department at Mercedes-Benz Sydney. I have been going there now for almost 2 years for the service on my car and other bits and pieces as required. They are fantastic, especially Sophie Cook who does and amazing job, going above and beyond and ensuring that nothing is of trouble or a problem. Because of this after sales service and the work of Sophie, I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from MB Sydney.