susan butler, dealer principal
Susan Butler
Dealer Principal
Tel: 02 9697 7777
susan.butler@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans parts, Vans service
Michael Chau
Cadet Business Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
michael.chau@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
alex cheung, customer relations executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Alex Cheung
Customer Relations Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
alexander.cheung@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Paul Ge
Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
paul.ge@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Daniel Lowe
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
daniel.lowe@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Kenneth Tsui
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
Kenneth.tsui@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
greg maddalena, new vehicle sales manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Greg Maddalena
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
greg.maddalena@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
natalie o'donnell, business manager, finance and insurance, mercedes-benz sydney
Natalie O'Donnell
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9697 7777
natalie.odonnell@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
scott mcmurray, general manager, finance, insurance
Scott McMurray
General Manager Finance and Insurance
Tel: 02 9697 7777
scott.mcmurray@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
michael alexander, new vehicle, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Michael Alexander
AMG Sales, New Vehicle Sales

michael.alexander@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
daniela messina, customer relations executive
Daniela Messina
Business Development Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
daniela.messina@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
chris tsakonas, pre-owned vehicle sales manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Chris Tsakonas
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
chris.tsakonas@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
russell jones, assistant manager, new vehicle sales, mercedes-benz sydney
Russell Jones
Assistant Manager, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
russell.jones@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
dustin meintjes, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Dustin Meintjes
Finance and Insurance
Tel: 02 9697 7777
dustin.meintjes@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
jazmine borri, customer care executive
Jazmine Borri
Customer Care Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
jazmine.borri@mbsydney.com.au
Tom Horne
Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
tom.horne@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
paul lazzaro, service manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Paul Lazzaro
Service Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
paul.lazzaro@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
robert lee, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Robert Lee
Valuer
Tel: 02 9697 7777
robert.lee@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Sam Michael
Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
sam.michael@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
emilia simone, customer relations manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Emilia Simone
Customer Relations Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
emilia.simone@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
roger bergman, concierge
Roger Berman
Concierge
Tel: 02 9697 7777
roger.berman@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
burak erener, senior business manager
Burak Erener
Finance and Insurance, Senior Business Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
burak.erener@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
andrew gordon, parts manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Andrew Gordon
Parts Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
andrew.gordon@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Paulette Majdalani
Customer Care Executive, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
paulette.majdalani@mbsydney.com.au
domenic antinora, handover specialist
Domenic Antinora
Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
domenic.antinora@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
shayne coleman, handover specialist
Shayne Coleman
Handover Specialist, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
shayne.coleman@mbsydney.com.au
jye eckersley, trainee valuer
Jye Eckersley
Valuer
Tel: 02 9697 7777
jye.eckersley@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
nicholas francis, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Nicholas Francis
New Van Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
nicholas.francis@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Tony Sun
Handover Specialist, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
tony.sun@mbsydney.com.au
Frank Aksoy
AMG Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
frank.aksoy@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Zein Baghdadi
Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
zein.baghdadi@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
gina calopedos, customer relations executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Gina Calopedos
Customer Relations Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
gina.calopedos@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
paul cester, sales executive, pre-owned vehicles
Paul Cester
Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
paul.cester@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Dean Coates
New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
dean.coates@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
sophie cook, service advisor, mercedes-benz sydney
Sophie Cook
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
sophie.cook@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
nathan corbishley, sales executive
Nathan Corbishley
New Vehicle Sales, Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
nathan.corbishley@mbsydney.com.au
Liana Di Paola
Service Receptionist
Tel: 02 9697 7777
liana.diipaola@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
tom flanagan, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Tom Flanagan
New Vehicle Sales, Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 777
tom.flanagan@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
penne hippmann, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Penne Hippmann
New Vehicle Sales, Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
penne.hippmann@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Tom Holliday
Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
tom.holliday@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Leon Hong
New Vehicle Sales, Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
leon.hong@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Keith Jose
Finance and Insurance
Tel: 02 9697 7777
keith.jose@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Robert Kauter
New Vehicle Sales, Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
robert.kauter@mbsydney.com.au
william lee, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
William Lee
Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
william.lee@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
matt mckay, sales exeutive
Matt Mackay
New Vehicle Sales, Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
matt.mackay@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
charle mccomb, hr manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Charles McComb
Human Resources Manager, Mercedes-Benz Sydney
Tel: 02 9697 7777
charles.mccomb@mbsydney.com.au
john murabito, pre-owned vehicles, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
John Murabito
Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
john.murabito@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
nathan owen, service advisor, mercedes-benz sydney
Nathan Owen
Assistant Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
nathan.owen@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
David Pimlott
Van Sales Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
david.pimlott@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
richard rost, pre-owned vehicles, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Richard Rost
Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
richard.rost@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
robert suto, service advisor, mercedes-benz sydney
Robert Suto
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
robert.suto@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
emanuela tesoriero, customer relations executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Emanuela Tesoriero
Customer Relations, Customer Relations Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
emanuela.tesoriero@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
linda townson, service advisor, mercedes-benz sydney
Linda Townson
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
linda.townson@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
mung tran, sales cadet
Mung Tran
New Vehicle Sales, Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
mung.tran@mbsydney.com.au
Luke Vrettos
Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
luke.vrettos@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
jacqueline wang, cadet business manager
Jacqueline Wang
Finance and Insurance
Tel: 02 9697 7777
jacqueline.wang@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
stephan werner, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Stephan Werner
Finance and Insurance
Tel: 02 9697 7777
stephan.werner@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
David Wilcock
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
david.wilcock@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
vincent wong, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Vincent Wong
New Vehicle Sales, Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
vincent.wong@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
gordon wood, pre-owned vehicles, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Gordon Wood
Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
gordon.wood@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
kenneth yi lu, cadet service advisor
Kenneth Yi Lu
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
kenneth.yilu@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
david zeidan, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
David Zeidan
AMG Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
david.zeidan@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
brian zhao, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Brian Zhao
Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
brian.zhao@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Stephen Ayoub
New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
stephen.ayou@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Jas Brar
AMG Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
jas.brar@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Christopher Conte
Service

christopher.comte@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Mark Creswick
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
mark.creswick@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Stephanie De Lafuente
Customer Relations
Tel: 02 9697 7777
stephanie.delafuente@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Jessica Dunlop
New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
jessica.dunlop@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Ryan Gasper
Assistant Manager, Sales Manager

ryan.gasper@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Kate Halliburton
Finance and Insurance

kate.halliburton@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Monica Jauco
Business Development Executive

monica.jauco@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Joshua Meehan
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
joshua.meehan@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Daniel Menzies
Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
daniel.menzies@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Gersom Santos
Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
gersom.santos@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Nancy Tran
New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
nancy.tran@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Deborah Ward
Corporate Sales Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
deborah.ward@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new