Mercedes-Benz
susan butler, dealer principal
Susan Butler
Dealer Principal
Tel: 02 9697 7777
susan.butler@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans parts, Vans service
greg maddalena, new vehicle sales manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Greg Maddalena
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
greg.maddalena@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
emilia simone, customer relations manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Emilia Simone
Customer Relations Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
emilia.simone@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
chris tsakonas, pre-owned vehicle sales manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Chris Tsakonas
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
chris.tsakonas@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
burak erener, senior business manager
Burak Erener
Senior Business Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
burak.erener@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
andrew gordon, parts manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Andrew Gordon
Parts Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
andrew.gordon@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Passenger cars service, Vans service
Justin Kwok
Van Sales Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
justin.kwok@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Sam Michael
Parts Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
sam.michael@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Brenda Quach
Marketing Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
brenda.quach@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans parts, Vans service
melissa cunnington, customer care manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Domenic Russo
Service Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
domenic.russo@amgsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
tom flanagan, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Tom Flanagan
Assistant Manager, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 777
tom.flanagan@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Ryan Gasper
Assistant Manager, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
ryan.gasper@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Tom Horne
Assistant Manager, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
tom.horne@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
dustin meintjes, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Dustin Meintjes
Assistant Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
dustin.meintjes@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Hannah Brown
Business Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
hannah.brown@mbsydney.com.au
russell jones, assistant manager, new vehicle sales, mercedes-benz sydney
Russell Jones
Business Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
russell.jones@mbsydney.com.au
Keith Jose
Finance and Insurance
Tel: 02 9697 7777
keith.jose@mbsydney.com.au
Bill Karfotias
Business Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
bill.karafotias@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English
attila kicsak, assistant parts manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Attila Kicsak
Assistant Manager, Parts and Accessories
Tel: 02 9697 7777
attila.kicsak@mbsydney.com.au
natalie o'donnell, business manager, finance and insurance, mercedes-benz sydney
Natalie O'Donnell
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9697 7777
natalie.odonnell@mbsydney.com.au
jacqueline wang, cadet business manager
Jacqueline Wang
Finance and Insurance
Tel: 02 9697 7777
jacqueline.wang@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
stephan werner, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Stephan Werner
Finance and Insurance
Tel: 02 9697 7777
stephan.werner@mbsydney.com.au
Frank Aksoy
AMG Brand Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
frank.aksoy@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
michael alexander, new vehicle, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Michael Alexander
Sales Executive, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
michael.alexander@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
domenic antinora, handover specialist
Domenic Antinora
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
domenic.antinora@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Stephen Ayoub
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
stephen.ayou@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Zein Baghdadi
AMG Sales Executive, New Cars, Mercedes-Benz Sydney
Tel: 02 9697 7777
zein.baghdadi@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Roger Berman
Concierge

roger.berman@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
paul cester, sales executive, pre-owned vehicles
Paul Cester
Sales Executive, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
paul.cester@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Sean Choi
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
sean.choi@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
sophie cook, service advisor, mercedes-benz sydney
Sophie Cook
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
sophie.cook@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Mark Creswick
Corporate Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
mark.creswick@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
jye eckersley, trainee valuer
Jye Eckersley
Valuer
Tel: 02 9697 7777
jye.eckersley@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
nicholas francis, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Nicholas Francis
Sales Executive, Mercedes-Benz Vans
Tel: 02 9697 7777
nicholas.francis@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Victoria Francis
Handover Specialist
Tel: 02 9697 7777
Victoria.francis@mbsydney.com.au
Paul Ge
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
paul.ge@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
penne hippmann, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Penne Hippmann
Loyalty and Retention Specialist, Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
penne.hippmann@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Tom Holliday
Sales Executive, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
tom.holliday@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Shaun Hutton
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
shaun.hutton@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Robert Kauter
AMG Sales Executive, New Cars, Mercedes-Benz Sydney
Tel: 02 9697 7777
robert.kauter@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
robert lee, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Robert Lee
Valuer
Tel: 02 9697 7777
robert.lee@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
william lee, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
William Lee
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
william.lee@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Tom Loizou
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
tom.loizou@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
david maxwell, pre-owned vehicles, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
David Maxwell
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
david.maxwell@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Joshua Meehan
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
joshua.meehan@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
john murabito, pre-owned vehicles, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
John Murabito
Sales Executive, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
john.murabito@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
bruce o'connor, parts interpreter
Bruce O'Conner
Parts Interpreter, Parts and Accessories
Tel: 02 9697 7777
bruce.oconner@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
richard rost, pre-owned vehicles, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Richard Rost
Sales Executive, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
richard.rost@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
greg maddalena, new vehicle sales manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Charlie Rowberry
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
charlie.rowberry@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
robert suto, service advisor, mercedes-benz sydney
Robert Suto
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
robert.suto@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
greg maddalena, new vehicle sales manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Ross Talbot
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
Ross.Talbot@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
linda townson, service advisor, mercedes-benz sydney
Linda Townson
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
linda.townson@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Luke Vrettos
Fleet and Government Sales, Mercedes-Benz Vans
Tel: 02 9697 7777
luke.vrettos@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
David Wilcock
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
david.wilcock@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
gavin wilkinson, parts interpreter, parts and accessories, mercedes-benz sydney
Gavin Wilkinson
Parts Sales Representative
Tel: 02 9697 7777
gavin.wilkinson@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
vincent wong, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Vincent Wong
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
vincent.wong@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
gordon wood, pre-owned vehicles, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Gordon Wood
Sales Executive, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
gordon.wood@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
kenneth yi lu, cadet service advisor
Kenneth Yi Lu
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
kenneth.yilu@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Perry Zamagies
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales, Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
perry.zamagies@amgsydney.com.au
david zeidan, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
David Zeidan
AMG Sales Executive, New Cars, Mercedes-Benz Sydney
Tel: 02 9697 7777
david.zeidan@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
brian zhao, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Brian Zhao
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
brian.zhao@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Leda Blouin
Corporate Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
leda.blouin@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Jazmine Borri
Customer Care Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
jazmine.borri@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Sabrina Chanthapanya
Customer Care Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
sabrina.chanthapanya@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
gina calopedos, customer relations executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Gina Calopedos
Customer Contact Consultant
Tel: 02 9697 7777
gina.calopedos@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
alex cheung, customer relations executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Alex Cheung
Customer Relations Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
alexander.cheung@mbsydney.com.au
Stephanie De Lafuente
Customer Care Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
stephanie.delafuente@mbsydney.com.au
Priskila Ivanovic
Concierge
Tel: 02 9697 7777
priskila.ivanvoic@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Monica Jauco
Customer Care Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
monica.jauco@mbsydney.com.au
daniela messina, customer relations executive
Daniela Messina
Customer Relations Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
daniela.messina@mbsydney.com.au
Tony Sun
Handover Specialist
Tel: 02 9697 7777
tony.sun@mbsydney.com.au
emanuela tesoriero, customer relations executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Emanuela Tesoriero
Customer Relations Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
emanuela.tesoriero@mbsydney.com.au
Tayla Tringas
Handover Specialist
Tel: 02 9697 7777
tayla.tringas@mbsydney.com.au