Mercedes-Benz
susan butler, dealer principal
Susan Butler
Dealer Principal
Tel: 02 9697 7777
susan.butler@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans parts, Vans service
andrew gordon, parts manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Andrew Gordon
Parts Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
andrew.gordon@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
paul lazzaro, service manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Paul Lazzaro
Service Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
paul.lazzaro@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
greg maddalena, new vehicle sales manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Greg Maddalena
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
greg.maddalena@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
emilia simone, customer relations manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Emilia Simone
Customer Relations Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
emilia.simone@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
chris tsakonas, pre-owned vehicle sales manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Chris Tsakonas
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
chris.tsakonas@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
burak erener, senior business manager
Burak Erener
Finance and Insurance, Senior Business Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
burak.erener@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Ryan Gasper
Assistant Manager, Assistant Manager, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
ryan.gasper@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
russell jones, assistant manager, new vehicle sales, mercedes-benz sydney
Russell Jones
Assistant Manager, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
russell.jones@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Passenger cars service, Vans service
Justin Kwok
Van Sales Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
justin.kwok@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
dustin meintjes, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Dustin Meintjes
Assistant Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
dustin.meintjes@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
nathan owen, service advisor, mercedes-benz sydney
Nathan Owen
Assitant Service Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
nathan.owen@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Brenda Quach
Marketing Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
brenda.quach@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Deborah Ward
Corporate Sales Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
deborah.ward@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Frank Aksoy
Sales Executive, AMG Sydney
Tel: 02 9697 7777
frank.aksoy@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
michael alexander, new vehicle, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Michael Alexander
AMG Sales Executive, New Cars, Mercedes-Benz Sydney

michael.alexander@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
domenic antinora, handover specialist
Domenic Antinora
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
domenic.antinora@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Stephen Ayoub
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
stephen.ayou@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Zein Baghdadi
AMG Sales Executive, New Cars, Mercedes-Benz Sydney
Tel: 02 9697 7777
zein.baghdadi@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
gina calopedos, customer relations executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Gina Calopedos
Customer Relations Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
gina.calopedos@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
paul cester, sales executive, pre-owned vehicles
Paul Cester
Sales Executive, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
paul.cester@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
alex cheung, customer relations executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Alex Cheung
Customer Relations Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
alexander.cheung@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
shayne coleman, Assistant Handover Specialist
Shayne Coleman
Assistant Handover Specialist, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
shayne.coleman@mbsydney.com.au
nathan corbishley, sales executive
Nathan Corbishley
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
nathan.corbishley@mbsydney.com.au
Mark Creswick
Corporate Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
mark.creswick@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Stephanie De Lafuente
Customer Care Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
stephanie.delafuente@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
tom flanagan, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Tom Flanagan
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 777
tom.flanagan@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
nicholas francis, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Nicholas Francis
Sales Executive, Mercedes-Benz Vans
Tel: 02 9697 7777
nicholas.francis@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Victoria Francis
Handover Specialist
Tel: 02 9697 7777
Victoria.francis@mbsydney.com.au
Paul Ge
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
paul.ge@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
penne hippmann, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Penne Hippmann
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
penne.hippmann@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Tom Holliday
Sales Executive, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
tom.holliday@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Tom Horne
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
tom.horne@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Monica Jauco
Business Development Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
monica.jauco@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Robert Kauter
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
robert.kauter@mbsydney.com.au
william lee, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
William Lee
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
william.lee@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
matt mckay, sales exeutive
Matt Mackay
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
matt.mackay@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
daniela messina, customer relations executive
Daniela Messina
Business Development Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
daniela.messina@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
john murabito, pre-owned vehicles, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
John Murabito
Sales Executive, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
john.murabito@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
richard rost, pre-owned vehicles, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Richard Rost
Sales Executive, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
richard.rost@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Tony Sun
Handover Specialist, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
tony.sun@mbsydney.com.au
emanuela tesoriero, customer relations executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Emanuela Tesoriero
Customer Relations Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
emanuela.tesoriero@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Tayla Tringas
Handover Specialist
Tel: 02 9697 7777
tayla.tringas@mbsydney.com.au
Luke Vrettos
Fleet and Government Sales, Mercedes-Benz Vans
Tel: 02 9697 7777
luke.vrettos@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
vincent wong, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Vincent Wong
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
vincent.wong@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
gordon wood, pre-owned vehicles, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Gordon Wood
Sales Executive, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
gordon.wood@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
david zeidan, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
David Zeidan
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
david.zeidan@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
brian zhao, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Brian Zhao
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
brian.zhao@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
jye eckersley, trainee valuer
Jye Eckersley
Valuer
Tel: 02 9697 7777
jye.eckersley@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Keith Jose
Finance and Insurance
Tel: 02 9697 7777
keith.jose@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
robert lee, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Robert Lee
Valuer
Tel: 02 9697 7777
robert.lee@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
natalie o'donnell, business manager, finance and insurance, mercedes-benz sydney
Natalie O'Donnell
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9697 7777
natalie.odonnell@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
jacqueline wang, cadet business manager
Jacqueline Wang
Finance and Insurance
Tel: 02 9697 7777
jacqueline.wang@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
stephan werner, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Stephan Werner
Finance and Insurance
Tel: 02 9697 7777
stephan.werner@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
sophie cook, service advisor, mercedes-benz sydney
Sophie Cook
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
sophie.cook@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Daniel Lowe
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
daniel.lowe@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Joshua Meehan
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
joshua.meehan@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
robert suto, service advisor, mercedes-benz sydney
Robert Suto
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
robert.suto@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
linda townson, service advisor, mercedes-benz sydney
Linda Townson
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
linda.townson@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
David Wilcock
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
david.wilcock@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
kenneth yi lu, cadet service advisor
Kenneth Yi Lu
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
kenneth.yilu@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Liana Di Paola
Service Receptionist
Tel: 02 9697 7777
liana.diipaola@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
roger bergman, concierge
Roger Berman
Concierge
Tel: 02 9697 7777
roger.berman@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
david maxwell, pre-owned vehicles, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
David Maxwell
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales, Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
david.maxwell@mbsydney.com.au