Mercedes-Benz
susan butler, dealer principal
Susan Butler
Dealer Principal
Tel: 02 9697 7777
susan.butler@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans parts, Vans service
greg maddalena, new vehicle sales manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Greg Maddalena
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
greg.maddalena@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
chris tsakonas, pre-owned vehicle sales manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Chris Tsakonas
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
chris.tsakonas@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
burak erener, senior business manager
Burak Erener
Senior Business Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
burak.erener@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
andrew gordon, parts manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Andrew Gordon
Parts Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
andrew.gordon@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Sam Michael
Parts Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
sam.michael@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Stephen O'Sullivan
Service Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
stephen.osullivan@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Brenda Quach
Marketing Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
brenda.quach@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
melissa cunnington, customer care manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Domenic Russo
Service Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
domenic.russo@amgsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
nicholas francis, new car, mercedes-benz sydney
Nicholas Francis
Van Sales Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
nicholas.francis@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans parts, Vans service
Ryan Gasper
Assistant Manager, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
ryan.gasper@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Tom Horne
Assistant Manager, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
tom.horne@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Hannah Brown
Business Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
hannah.brown@mbsydney.com.au
russell jones, assistant manager, new vehicle sales, mercedes-benz sydney
Russell Jones
Business Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
russell.jones@mbsydney.com.au
Keith Jose
Finance and Insurance
Tel: 02 9697 7777
keith.jose@mbsydney.com.au
attila kicsak, assistant parts manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Attila Kicsak
Assistant Manager, Parts and Accessories
Tel: 02 9697 7777
attila.kicsak@mbsydney.com.au
natalie o'donnell, business manager, finance and insurance, mercedes-benz sydney
Natalie O'Donnell
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 9697 7777
natalie.odonnell@mbsydney.com.au
Luke Rafferty
Business Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
luke.rafferty@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
jacqueline wang, cadet business manager
Jacqueline Wang
Finance and Insurance
Tel: 02 9697 7777
jacqueline.wang@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
stephan werner, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Stephan Werner
Finance and Insurance
Tel: 02 9697 7777
stephan.werner@mbsydney.com.au
domenic antinora, handover specialist
Domenic Antinora
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
domenic.antinora@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Zein Baghdadi
AMG Brand Manager
Tel: 02 9697 7777
zein.baghdadi@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
paul cester, sales executive, pre-owned vehicles
Paul Cester
Sales Executive, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
paul.cester@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Sean Choi
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
sean.choi@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
sophie cook, service advisor, mercedes-benz sydney
Sophie Cook
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
sophie.cook@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Mark Creswick
Corporate Sales Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
mark.creswick@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Paul Ge
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
paul.ge@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Tom Holliday
Sales Executive, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
tom.holliday@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Shaun Hutton
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
shaun.hutton@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Lee Jiang
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
lee.jiang@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
william lee, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
William Lee
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
william.lee@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Nick Masri
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
Nick.Masri@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
david maxwell, pre-owned vehicles, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
David Maxwell
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
david.maxwell@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
bruce o'connor, parts interpreter
Bruce O'Conner
Parts Interpreter, Parts and Accessories
Tel: 02 9697 7777
bruce.oconner@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Susanna Panetta
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
Susanna.Panetta@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
richard rost, pre-owned vehicles, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Richard Rost
Sales Executive, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
richard.rost@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
greg maddalena, new vehicle sales manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Charlie Rowberry
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
charlie.rowberry@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
greg maddalena, new vehicle sales manager, mercedes-benz sydney
Ross Talbot
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
Ross.Talbot@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Luke Vrettos
Fleet and Government Sales, Mercedes-Benz Vans
Tel: 02 9697 7777
luke.vrettos@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
David Wilcock
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
david.wilcock@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
vincent wong, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Vincent Wong
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
vincent.wong@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
gordon wood, pre-owned vehicles, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Gordon Wood
Sales Executive, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
gordon.wood@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
david zeidan, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
David Zeidan
AMG Sales Executive, New Cars, Mercedes-Benz Sydney
Tel: 02 9697 7777
david.zeidan@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Lucas Zhang
Sales Executive, Mercedes-Benz Vans
Tel: 02 9697 7777
Lucas.Zhang@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
brian zhao, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Brian Zhao
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
brian.zhao@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Sabrina Chanthapanya
Customer Care Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
sabrina.chanthapanya@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
jye eckersley, trainee valuer
Jye Eckersley
Valuer
Tel: 02 9697 7777
jye.eckersley@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Kristie Giannoulis
Customer Care Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
Kristie.Giannoulis@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Kazi Hassan
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
Kazi.Hassan@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Muireann Hayes
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
muireann.hayes@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
penne hippmann, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Penne Hippmann
Loyalty and Retention Specialist, Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
penne.hippmann@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Robert Kauter
Sales Executive, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
robert.kauter@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Petar Krizanovic
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
petar.krizanovic@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
robert lee, new car, sales executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Robert Lee
Valuer
Tel: 02 9697 7777
robert.lee@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
service advisor, mercedes-benz sydney
Michael Nyakudya
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
michael.nyakudya@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Nicolas Oxley
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 9697 7777
Nicolas.Oxley@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Felix Zhang
Sales Executive, New Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 9697 7777
Felix.Zhang@mbsydney.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Roger Berman
Concierge

roger.berman@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
gina calopedos, customer relations executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Gina Calopedos
Customer Contact Consultant
Tel: 02 9697 7777
gina.calopedos@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
alex cheung, customer relations executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Alex Cheung
Customer Relations Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
alexander.cheung@mbsydney.com.au
Stephanie De Lafuente
Customer Care Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
stephanie.delafuente@mbsydney.com.au
Victoria Francis
Handover Specialist
Tel: 02 9697 7777
Victoria.francis@mbsydney.com.au
Metehan Korkut
Handover Specialist
Tel: 02 9697 7777
Metehan.Korkut@mbsydney.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
daniela messina, customer relations executive
Daniela Messina
Customer Relations Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
daniela.messina@mbsydney.com.au
Tony Sun
Handover Specialist
Tel: 02 9697 7777
tony.sun@mbsydney.com.au
emanuela tesoriero, customer relations executive, mercedes-benz sydney
Emanuela Tesoriero
Customer Relations Executive
Tel: 02 9697 7777
emanuela.tesoriero@mbsydney.com.au